The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34271767 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,tonk kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SSA,I am putting this Profile of my Son Name Visible on Login.He has completed his Masters in Law and is practicing in Bombay High Court and live's in Mumbai.He love's Listening to music, traveling to new places, watching movies .The most important important thing the girl who come's in our House Will be as a Daughter to us. She should love and respect the family as much as she does to her own family.Our family resides in Igatpuri that's nearer from Mumbai,I live with my Parent's in igatpuri as we have our Business there as well as agricultaral Land. Trilok visit's us mostly on weekend's......all the Best
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Tonk kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Igatpuri.. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.