The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was raised in Buckinghamshire and currently live/work in London. I love being active and working out (cycling, functional fitness). My interests are quite eclectic, actively trying to experience new things whenever possible, especially when it comes to food or something a little more adventurous. I love going to the movies, the theatre (plays and musicals), museums, concerts and NFL (I know..the last one sounds odd!). I enjoy sight-seeing and travelling.

I'm not the most conventional person....I'm a firm believer that not trying to be someone else and just being you is good for the soul - because life is too short to be anything but happy!

I am looking for someone who is active, open-minded and has a good sense of humour. Ambitious and intellectual....and can deal with a little bit of quirkiness.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.