The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34347756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Yes
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I am a jovial and hardworking person. A simple individual with a pleasant personality describes me best. During leisure, I enjoy listening to Punjabi songs, watching movies and travelling. My recent visit to Hemkund Sahib was a great expedition. I take great pleasure in Cricket sport.

I have completed my Bachelor of Commerce from S V Commerce College. Currently, I am working as a Banking Professional in Indiabulls Ventures Limited. I hold a certification in Painting and Running. I consider my Army selection as one of the major accomplishments in life. I intend to settle in Canada and return back to my roots in the near future.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Hoshiarpur in Punjab. My father is a Granthi of the Sri Guru Granth Sahib and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. My brother and sister are both happily married. We make it a point to spend quality time during family occasions.

Thank you for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Yes
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.