The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter.
She has completed her MBBS. She is a beautiful young girl full of life and a very happy person. She comes from a highly educated family of professional background well settled in the UK. She is also focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She is very kind and caring person and will like to have a person with similar nature, preferably a doctor from the UK.
If you wish to take things forward, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.