The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34516926 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,punjabi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.

Nurtured with liberal values, my son is kind and down to earth by nature. He is soft-spoken and quite optimistic in everything he does. Family comes first for him and he understands his responsibilities very well. Besides work, he takes a keen interest in World cinema and reading. He believes travel means giving your mind a break from the monotonous pattern of life and wishes to explore Switzerland someday. His recent trip to Bangkok was quite memorable. An avid food lover, he mostly relishes Mughlai cuisine.

He has completed his Masters in Advertising and Marketing and Bachelor of Commerce from Delhi University. Currently, he is working as a Marketing Professional at a private company. He aspires to set up new ventures for better career prospects in the near future.

We are a close-knit family; my husband retired from a private company as a Sales Manager while I am a homemaker. I have a son who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.