The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34659434 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Newham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work for a feminist charity, am passionate about equality and interested in politics. Although these are my passions I love to laugh, cook, socialise, explore new places and do not like to talk politics all the time.
My friends would describe me as kind and generous with a silly sense of humour.
In the last 10 years I have lived in Mumbai, Newcastle and London. Looking for a partner in life to grow with and share the ups and downs.
I'm looking for someone kind, curious and living life for the experience of it.
Dealbreakers - you vote Tory or are a mummys boy. I love my mum too but don't do everything she says.
Also please do not send an invite if you are not based in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Punjabi
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.