The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34699720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Chon Buri, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey everyone
Every body has best hings to tell but i have few things which are not working very well in my case:
1. I am fat and I am loosing hair.
2. I stay in Pattaya,thailand, yeah know what you guys think about this place. I own one of the best Indian restaurant in Pattaya (karma Indian restaurant), surely proud of my hard work, and this place(Pattaya) is far more better ,beautiful and peaceful than you have imagined.
3. Me belong to respectable family but not the richest.
So mentioned above are the worst I have to offer, was never fan of buttering or creamy layers (from creamy layers I remember we just opened bakery in Pattaya too.
Never got any serious quiries yet and not hoping to get any time soon.
I have some good points too if those matter in real world.
I am very loyal person,very down to earth , respect people more for what they are rather than bank accounts and not looking for any dime or money from anybody , trying to make an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Non Working
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.