The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34917740 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Narula
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a simple caring individual with great sense of humor and holds balance of both modern and traditional values. He is very ambitious and entrepreneurial in nature. He has achieved a lot in short span of 6 years of working. He has worked for many MNCs such as Canon and Groupon; and has been top achiever in his field with many awards.

Hobbies and interests: He has great passion for cricket and is the captain for his team of Edmonton cricket league. He loves to travel and enjoys eating different ethnic cuisines. He is also quite health conscious and likes to keep himself fit and regularly goes to the GYM.

About us: We are a family of 5 with myself (brother), my wife, father and mother. We moved to Canada in 2000 and Mohit was 13 years old at that time. He finished his schooling from Edmonton and then went on to finish his 4 year degree from Concordia University.

I (Elder brother) have a degree in Pharmacology and Nutrition and have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Narula
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Politics, Movies
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Politics, Movies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.