The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34988015 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khatri
  • Guntur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
Here's a glimpse of her life:

She admires nature.In her leisure time loves reading books and listening to music.She always has believed that there is space for self-improvement and also indulges in healthy lifestyle. She has completed her Bachelors and is a Semi Qualified CA.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.
She believes in simplicity. The most important thing in her life is moral values.

Looking for someone who will be compatible with her.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, USD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.