The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Caste no bar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting the profile. Looking for supportive partner for our daughter who would be understanding and caring in nature also respects freedom of making decisions.

Our daughter wishes to continue to work. She loves her profession, not very social, enjoy reading novels, watching Netflix etc. Not very fond of cooking.

She is simple, loyal and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Caste no bar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Gurgaon, Mumbai, Pune
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.