The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35173241 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Senior QA Scientist at a leading MNC D.E. Shaw in Hyderabad. I have my roots in Punjab and I come from the city Ludhiana where my family still lives.
I had done my Post-graduation from DCE, Delhi in Bioinformatics. I am an IT Engineer by profession but a scientist at heart.
I am a bit reserved and introvert. However, I like going out but with closest of friends or family.I am a warm, caring, loving & trustworthy person. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family.
I like to engage myself in little joyous activities like taking a stroll in the evenings, cleaning and other simple household chores. I like things a bit organized. I run mini-marathons and like to participate in cycling events. I get a bit anxious with myself sometimes but Im trying to manage it by meditating and yoga. I believe I am quite adjustable.
"Simple life and high thinking" AND "Do good and you would surely have good" sums up my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My family lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Telangana... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.