The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35314604 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...

I am very reserved & straight forward girl but at the same time very fun loving, full of life, loyal, love to explore the world & travel but also very homely & family oriented girl.
I am blend of beauty & brains, outspoken & honest, right mix of modern yet traditional values, a good talker & a good listener.

I am progressive & career oriented girl & have completed my B.Des and I'm currently living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, moved here during COVID times so yet to explore the city. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I am looking for a life partner who would understand me, loyalty & compassion are the two most important thing i want in my life partner apart from a fit body, mind & intellectual thinking. Waiting to find my Mr right here.

Kindly connect with me here on the portal only and I won't appreciate if you stock me on social... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Chandigarh. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AED 150,000 to 750,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.