The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35416352 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Sankhla
  • Punjab, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello .. I'm looking for wise and well cultured beautiful heart life partner . If you think you can go with soft and hard moments of life . Connect to me if you like little bit my profile and know about me more...thank you ...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Sankhla
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttaranchal
City Living in Sangrur, Ferozepur, Mansa, Haridwar, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.