The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35587345 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
ASSALAM O ALIKUM Insta Name Visible on Login rana 555 I hope you are well I am Name Visible on Login belong from Pakistan Punjab lhr I am 28 year old n my height is 6ft our caste is Rajput We are 5 family members ALHAMDULILLAH Mom n dad n three brothers including me I am the middle one I live with my family in Dubai and love to spend time with them n I love to travel and explore different places i hate smoking am a funny and lively person I love my family n my friends.they all consider me as caring n loving person am looking for a loving caring compromising n sporting person Message me if you have any questions and want to get to know me more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.