The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35602737 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read the profile completely and accordingly Send/Accept the invitation.

I Believe I am a sensible decision maker, but no denying that I falter a lot of times, albeit. One of the things I must mention is my Fury issues. My anger shoots up as easy as drawing next breath & usually cools down with the same speed. Well, I am working on my Emotional intelligence, which I believe is way more powerful than any other Education and Intelligence.

Barring my shortcomings,I am indeed a fighter, optimist, fun loving , person who would stand for right and expressive-oh that's inseparable from a female, affinity for pets, hugely believe in Karma, have penchant for travel, dance, Love animals and Yes,, I LOVE Food (frequent possibility of finding me a glutton)

I am looking for a man with "Right Mindset" & someone who is self made, driven by Passion and dreams. I Don't mind if you Dream crazy at times. I think its kind of okay,,well they... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Punjab. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.