The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35637463 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have studied Law and CS.
Presently working in a Non Banking Financial Company assigned with its Legal and Compliance requirements.
I see myself as a simple, caring and understanding kind of a person. I love cracking jokes and making fun with Friends and Family. I am also a bit talkative.
I am looking for a decent girl with reputable background.
About my Family:
My Father is employed as an Accounts Manager.
My Mother is a Home maker.
I have a Sister who is Married having a daughter and presently living in Dubai, she also works there with Emirates Airline as a MIS Officer. Her husband is CA & CS working with Al-Shirawi Group as Senior Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.