The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35738414 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Modern and strong believer that family, comes first. I would like to have a companion who is well settled financially career wise and has the zeal to live life to the fullest. He should be good looking and sportive. He should be able to value life and family. . I am broad minded and creative and have good aesthetic sense. Hard-work is always rewarding, and profession and personal life should go hand in hand. I have a beautiful child and I would love to associate with someone, who values her presence in my life as much as I will his, as the child is an integral part of me.

I find happiness in small things , love being around loved ones, socializing is my thing.
AN extrovert but need my personal space for my personal growth and time. Passionate about writing, working towards it.

Creative and like exploring different things in life , be it sport outdoor indoor activities.

Love being around kids, they bring me peace and make me smile, keep the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.