The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35866959 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Birmingham, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A doctor by trade, I love to live life to the fullest and am passionate about helping others.

Biggest strength: sense of humor.Hobbies: reading (nerd alert), live jazz shows, playing guitar.

Exploring: mindfulness and self-awarenessLooking for: someone worth deleting the app for!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Lives in Birmingham, AL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.