The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35874206 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Prince George, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey guys,


A quick intro about me I'm Name Visible on Login and Im Malaysian born. I have been in Canada 3 years now. I live in North BC, Prince George . I work for Northern Health hospital as Physiotherapist Assistant .My families are all In Malaysia including my mom and my younger brother. My father expired 13 Years ago. Im on work permit and will be applying for my PR soon. I'm here looking for something serious and wanting to settle down soon . Invitation's will only be accepted with pictures and clear mind set of getting married. Preferably looking someone in Canada only. If your keen to know me kindly do shoot me a text and will go from there. I wish you the best in your partner search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Prince George, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Malay
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Malaysia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.