The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Artist (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Saini
  • Nawan Shehar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ... Better we can talk over call for good communication to come to the point without wasting your and my time ji... Because randomly chatting is not take us to anywhere in first place ..... Ok ji..? 😄
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Saini
Lives in Nawan Shehar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Punjab. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.