The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35918683 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Okara, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a good social standing in society as belongs to a noble family. I would say, I am a down to earth, easy going, who believes in co-operation, fairness and justice.
Earned Masters in Business studies from reputed institution, doing Good job .. We will start our life independently after Nikah.
No formalities,
I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
Leave a message for more details....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Okara, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Okara, Pakistan. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 brothers, all are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Doctorate
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.