The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35927498 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Khukrain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an extremely talented, homely & Khukhrain Gursikh girl. After completing BA in English Literature, she has done a Diploma in Mass Media & Masters in Cake Decoration. Currently she has completed a diploma in Early Childhood Care and education and is working as an assistant teacher with Podar Jumbo Kids. She's into baking & confectionery as a hobby. She is fond of travelling, cooking & movies. She is adventurous and outgoing. Being born and brought up in a close knit joint family, she values relationships and family bonds. I'm looking for a Gursikh, Keshdhari, Outgoing & Non Drinking boy from a good cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khukrain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.