The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35992190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and Sat Sri Akaal!

My Background: I work for a large multinational engineering and professional services consulting firm in Edmonton, Alberta. My father is a retired army officer and my mother is a homemaker. I also have a younger brother. I completed my undergraduate studies at the University of New Brunswick and thereafter found work in Alberta. Edmonton has been home for me since 2008.

More About Me: I like reading, listening to music/katha, and exploring the outdoors. My friends would describe me as a God-fearing person who is compassionate, hard-working, and humorous. I believe only in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

My Expectations: I am searching for someone whom I can be a great companion, friend, and life-partner to. My ideal partner would be one whose beliefs and way of life are rooted in Sikhi.

Wishing you the best of luck in your search!

P.S. I do not believe in the caste system or dowry and would prefer a simple... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.