The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35994148 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a good human being who wants a dependable partner for life.

Education - My early schooling was in Mumbai (as dad had a transferable job). Completed my schooling (12th - PCBM) from Laxman Public School, Hauz Khas, New Delhi. My graduation was from Birla Insititute of Technolgy,Noida (Full-time) and post graduation was from Symbiosis (MBA / PGDBA - along with the job)

Career - Currently working as Project Co-odinator with a MNC in Gurgaon. Joined this organization in October 2014. My previous job was as a Manager in the design unit of the 3C Company (Design & Development India Pvt Ltd) where i worked for 5 years, My first job was in Mumbai at Laqshya Media Private Limited.

Passion / Hobbies - We all work to make a living but i think its important to have some motivation / passion in life as well. I get that from playing Table Tennis, Squash & swimming on the weekends at a Sports Complex near my house. In my school days, I have played... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsWater Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.