The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36099563 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a beautiful pleasant and little shy girl with good knowledge of education field. Unfortunately her husband died due to some illness in Dec 2018..I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.She has completed her Bachelors in education. By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality.I hope you would like to know more about her, if you do please leave a message
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Arora... more
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in California, New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland
Annual Income Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.