The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36104325 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,BRAR
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She belongs to middle class family and got 2 siblings .Her younger brother is settled in Australia and her younger sister has just done masters , unemployed .She has recently applied 485 visa and did MIT in Adelaide .she is preferably looking for someone who is residing in Australia or even India and wants to come to Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, BRAR
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Pets
  • CuisinePunjabi
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.