The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36252524 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Chandigarh, I have done BE, in Mechanical Engineering from Thapar University, Patiala, 2008 Batch. I have been very active during my college days, participated in various sports activities, painting club and events. I had built a Formula1One Type car and participate in Formula Student Event at F1 track in Silverstone, UK. The best part being driving that car on F1 track and winning Best Endeavor award.Automotive enthusiastic from childhood, I have worked at Maruti Suzuki engineering centre, Gurgaon for six and half years and also at Suzuki Research and Development center in Japan for one and half year. At present I am working at General Motors engineering centre, Canada. At GM, I design and develop brake system of hybrid and performance cars (safety & autonomous braking).I have an optimistic and practical approach in life. I like travelling, playing sports and adventurous activities. I am an ambitious guy and giving up is not my habit, I pursue my dreams... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in Singapore, Myanmar, Japan, Qatar, Mauritius... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.