The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36389599 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter who is very loving, caring and down to earth girl. We are close knit and loving family. My daughter has done MA in English literature and currently she is working in a reputed school.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Denmark, Sweden, Brazil, New Zealand, Germany, France, India... more
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.