The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36433400 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 6" (137cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,chawla
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she has completed her degree bachelors of arts and currently working in Kotak mahindra bank . she had previously experienced in various sector as well as manager in Multinational company Vodafone
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Chawla
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a lower middle class family. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.