The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36462877 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If I had to choose three words to describe myself they would be; legalised, drug, dealer. Lol, in all seriousness it would be; caring, positive and driven.

I used to be a Pharmacy Manager, however I believe that progression requires change and new endeavours, hence why I completed a Postgraduate in Independent Prescribing allowing me to become a Pharmacist Prescriber for NHS 111. I am also completing a course in Facial Aesthetics and looking forward to seeing where that takes me.

Although my career is important to me, I give equal importance to my family and I'd like to think that I have a good balance between traditional and modern values. In my spare time I like to keep active by regularly playing badminton and dancing and also love to cook (I'm a feeder!)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.