The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36600864 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a casual and easy going person by nature. I have a very simple and uncomplicated approach towards life and deal with the situations as and when they come. I am a firm belief in core human values and decent living. As far as marriage is considered I think it is a very committed relationship and an institution which should be respected by one and all. I am looking for a partner who is well educated and shares similar views.

I have done my post graduation in physiotherapy(musculoskeletal) from IP university, Delhi. I am presently working as a senior consultant (physiotherapy) at a private firm .


We are a small and close knit family. My parents are working. My father is a businessman. He deals in property in and around Delhi. My mother is presently working for the central government.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.