The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36637479 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Other, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Masters from one of the best University of Ireland. Presently working as Manager with a private company based at Ireland. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is very beautiful and has loving and caring nature Respects her elders, very kind hearted and good human being. Comfortable in settelling abroad as well as India.
We are looking for a qualified and well settled professional with a promising career path & a pleasing personality and friendly nature. He should be sincere, family oriented and believe in long life relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, California, New Jersey, New York... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.