The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36706497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,caste no bar
  • Maidstone, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

I would like to talk a bit about myself.

I can be described as someone who is mature, calm, soft-spoken, understanding and responsible. I have always believed in my ability and I am keen to grow and do better in life.

I have a small, simple and a close-knit family. My Father is a businessman and Mother is a homemaker, they stay in India. I have an elder sister who is married and settled in Australia.

I was born and brought up in India and studied till my under-graduation. Came to UK six years ago, and since then have been working here for a private company as an Admin Professional. I like to interact with people and a crack few jokes. Besides, travelling excites me, and my favourite pastime is watching movies.

I want my partner to be a calm and composed person yet fun-loving, full of life, who knows how to handle every tough situation in a cool and composed manner, as I am a peace loving person myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Caste no bar
Lives in Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.