The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36828525 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • High school
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Bristol, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Um hi! Dont really know what to write on here if you like what you see/read message me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Bristol, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Gloucestershire, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Bristol, Hackney, Hounslow, London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.