The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36981391 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am based out of Singapore and working in business consulting. Highly invested in professional growth and family.
Interests outside of work include music, investments, outdoors, spending quality time with near ones. Come from a family of medical and science professionals. Sikhs and Hindu Punjabis.

Looking for someone who believes in the concept of being a "power couple". A partner who supports collective ambition.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab, Jammu & Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.