The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37205408 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Taneja
  • Budapest, Hungary


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Abhi and currently based in Budapest,Hungary. I am optimistic, fun loving, morning person, spiritual (initiated by current master of RadhaSoami Beas in 2013) and have good sense of humor.
Eating habits:- I am vegetarian, no smoking, no drinking
Interests: -Watching football, reading books, nature, walking/running, watching movies/TV series.
Career: - currently working as a software developer in a US based MNC (Investment bank) in Budapest,Hungary from last 6 years. lived in Singapore as well for 1 year.
Family: - follower of RadhaSoami satsang Beas. My family is based near to district Fatehabad, Haryana.
My father manages our farming lands
My mother is a house maker.
Eldest brother: - He is Principal in a govt school, married and blessed with 2 kids.
Elder brother: - He is professor in a college (Chandigarh), married and blessed with 2 kids.
Partner preference:- someone who is vegetarian, no smoking(even social/occasional),... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Taneja
Lives in Budapest, Budapest, Hungary (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.