The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37226110 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Rotorua, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Partner preference :-Looking for Sikh/Punjabi girl preferred from Canada but can consider other countries too if there is a right match. He is planning to move to Canada from New Zealand soon. Career :-He is working in a travel company as a manager in New Zealand and looking to start his own buisness in New Zeland soon in tourism and hospitality.

Family - We still resides in Delhi :-
Father - Retired from Govt. Bank
Mother - House wife
Sister - Working In MNC
Brother - Working In MNC

Hobbies :- Playing Cricket, traveling and watching movies.

Likes/Dislikes :- He likes traveling and follow Guru Granth Sahib jee.

He is currently in New Zealand and settled there.

If interested please drop a text or send us a request. Please contact if you are genuinely looking for a partner.

*** Only serious enquiries please ***
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.