The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37322579 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,Bakshi
  • Ambala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i would like to write about my brother.
we live in Ambala City and in our family we are two brothers and one sister.
My Brothe and me Running Our Business of Mobile Phones in Model Town Ambala City
Our Father also have Business of Sale And Purchase if Properties And Mother is Home Maker We Have Recently Shifted to Our New House in Jaggi Garden And Still Have Our Old House and spending a Very Good Life Together
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Bakshi
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.