The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37335190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Hillside, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.i have completed my Bachelors.i belong to a well mannered mair rajput family with high values and strongly believe in humanity&holds an open minded personality.i am affectionate,kind hearted and belives in hard working and creativity.My hobbies are reading,watching online knowledgeable documentaries to learn new things.i am looking for a life partner who belives in family values and enjoys togetherness.she maybe carrier oriented as well as homely to maintain a congenial atmosphere.Thanks for stopping by!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Hillside, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sonar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.