The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37376262 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Sikh Punjabi
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Education: I have done my Bachelors in Electrical from India and Business Management Diploma from Canada.

My Work: Currently working as an Quality Inspector for Ventra Plastics for Ford.

My Family & Sibling: My parents lives in India Ludhiana My only sister is in New Zealand.

Profile: I am a simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto Live and let live. I hate betrayal word. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I meditate to gain spiritual qualities. Some qualities of mine - I am not aggresive in nature,so we gona have less fights lolz,I can cook very well so i will help you in the kitchen lucky you huh,very friendly ,mix up easily with any age,knows how to live life happily,not greedy,will be a good father,sings... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Sikh Punjabi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.