The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37495018 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Lynnwood, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I have completed my Diploma and I'm currently living in Seattle wa , USA. My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life.i own the gas station and dont want to move another state.please do not accept my proposal if you dont want to talk.i am very simple and down to earth person.I would want someone who is simple, committed.Note.ONLY SERIOUS ENQUIRERS PLEASE
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Lynnwood, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Medicine
Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.