The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37514182 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bathinda, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a beautiful girl for our elder son who has done MBA from London and B.Tech In computer science from chandigarh . we are family of four members, I am senior bank manager in Punjab national bank and my younger son is a web designer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksBiographies, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Hindu
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.