The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37631799 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Delta, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is oldest of the 4 siblings. She is very family oriented and at the same time very social, caring and full of life. She has completed her dentistry from India and currently pursuing her education to become a licensed dentist in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delta, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Hong Kong SAR

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in British Columbia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.