The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37742995 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,khatri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a loving and caring person who respects his family's traditions and values.Liberal in my thoughts and way of life.Passionate about watching movies and my food.Enjoy casual workout in the gym.
My brother has business of property management and my younger sister is a biomedical engineer and pursuing post graduation degree from USA. My mom is a homemaker who manages our home and us with a lot of care.She is passionate about her cooking and shopping.My Father is a retired businessman
I would like a partner whom I can spend the rest of my life with love and respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.