The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38025708 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Amritdhari, Gursikh
  • Pilibhit, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We are an upper middle class cultured family settled in Pilibhit U.P.( 55 Kms. from Bareilly ). I am a Chest Physician running a Private Clinic and my wife is M.A in Sociology and homemaker by choice.
My daughter had her school education at St. Mary's Convent, Nainital ;Secondary Education at St. Aloysius College,Pilibhit & MBA from IIPM, New Delhi.She is sober, polite, well mannered, respects elders and has a balanced outlook towards life. She is a fun loving personality and likes to live life to the fullest.
She has been working in a MNC at Gurgaon for more than 5 years but has currently resigned and come back to home.

We envision her partner to be professionally well-qualified and settled career wise preferably in India. We expect him to be respectful and possess a broad outlook towards life. Most importantly, he should value the opinions of his life partner.


We are a close knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Amritdhari, Gursikh
Lives in Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Fiji Islands, United Kingdom... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.