The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38027750 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Sonar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!

UK ONLY!

I'm not so great at this stuff but ill give it try, I'm a very focused career minded girl who knows what she wants from life and I don't believe in giving up because life is an experience and it is worth every hurdle and struggle to get where you want to be. I want to be able to share my beliefs with a partner who can share my dreams and be able to share my hardships and happy times but also love my family just like his own.

Looking for someone who is down to earth and can make me smile and laugh just by being with me each and everyday of my life. I basically want a best friend who isn't afraid to express how he feels and is strong minded, good listener and very understanding but also loves to have his space and time to do what he enjoys as I believe marriage should not change the way you are as a person.

I have completed my Bachelors in Advertising/ Marketing. I am currently a marketing manager and also have a wedding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Sonar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.