The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Sangrur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Am Er Name Visible on Login Sr Engineer Mechanical My Qulifection is Diploma & B-Tech My Brother is Civil Structure Manager We working in MNC Company My brother is Married One child My Father & Mother is no More I Belong to Hindu Middle Class. And Simple Family (Note) me and my family vegetarian & no alcohol & no smoking I trust to god.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Sangrur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Punjab. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.