The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38206350 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Matawan, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is family-oriented person. Working as doctor in a hospital in South New Jersey. He lives in down town Philadelphia area. He holds dual degree, medical doctor and MBA in health care management. Love to fly private plane in his free time as he is holding a private pilot license. He loves music and can operate DJ equipment. My younger son is expecting to finish his graduation in industrial engineering this May 2018. I have a younger brother who lives in Mumbai and working as a President and company secretary for a renowned group of industries in India.

Name Visible on Login was born in Delhi and moved to USA when he was seven years old. I moved to USA about
Thirty years ago. We have our close relatives in Mumbai, Delhi and Allahabad. We visit frequently our relatives in India. If needed, references can be provided in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Matawan, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.