The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramdasia Sikh
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is M.Sc chemistry and B.ed two years.I am a retired Punjab govt Oranisation.We are family of four and residing in mohali city.Mother retired teacher from punjab govt(PSPCL) and I have one son (B.Tech)and looking for a suitable match for my daughter preferably settled in canada as my daughter is on work permit . Our preferences Doctorate, Master, Bachelor, Honours,
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramdasia Sikh
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.