The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38346832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Mehar
  • Nagoya, Japan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am Name Visible on Login, our cast is Mehar , I like honest, carring, respectful people. I love traveling if you want know more about me feel free to email me Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Mehar
Lives in Nagoya, Aichi, Japan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, Japan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.